Texten till "I will meet you there"

flera har frågat efter texten till "I WILL MEET YOU THERE" så här kommer den :)

Flash of light
Afterglow
High tide
Undertow
Pull me in
Swallow me up
I've been waiting
For this empire
Aftermath
When Karma comes crawling back unknown

And when all the bounds are broken
I will meet you there
Between the good and evil
With these scars I wear
And the words we left unspoken echo through the air
I will meet you there
I will meet you there

Lock me up
In this maze
Dark nights
Dark days
I reach for you
No escape
I've been waiting
For this empire
Aftermath
When Karma comes crawling back unknown

And when all the bounds are broken
I will meet you there
Between the good and evil
With these scars I wear
And the words we left unspoken echo through the air
I will meet you there
I will meet you there

Eye for an eye
Won't save you
Lie for a lie
Won't help you
Dying
Inside your castle
Eye for an eye
Won't hide you